I’ve been gone from blogging but I will slowly come back! I have so much to talk about – like all my craigslist deals, our new jeep cherekee find and lots more. Until I can break away from being mommy, wife and assistant – I’ll post.

I did find this over at MY GOOD CENTS about Target giving away a $10 credit to use by November 12th to new and existing costumers.

New costumers click here

Existing custmers click here

There are also codes for free shipping out there – google Shutterfly codes.

Their scrapbooks are great. I got a free offer a month ago and made a book for my son’s 1st b-day. If you go over the free 20 pages it’s $1 each page and then shipping. I decided I’m going to make books so when I get another free offer, it’s already made. It took a few days to do.

Comments Off on

Filed under Savings

Comments are closed.