.99 cereal

I haven’t been shopping lately so I have been saving. I haven’t been sleeping either, that’s a whole other story. I adore my son, but please, let mommy rest!

I did catch this deal at Wal-greens (which is the same Publix deal last week).

Cheerios on sale for $1.99. If you are part of the Cheerio Challenge you should have some coupons in your inbox. I was able to print them off a few times each. I only got two boxes while I was out but plan to go back for more. Even the 14 oz large box was $1.99 making it $.99. If you have a deep freezer – stock up. They are freezable. When you print the e-mail it gives you a recipe for a Cheerio popcorn snack. Yummy.

1 Comment

Filed under Savings

One response to “.99 cereal

  1. I never knew you could freeze Cheerios!

Leave a Reply

