Got to Love Target

Transaction 1

 

Target refill soap $3.29

Which spilled in the bag – called Target and they will replace.

 

Clothes for little man next summer 75% off

4 Adorable Polo Shirts at $1.92 each

 1 pair carpenter shorts $2.48

 

Four 16 ct pack of Huggies wipes at .99 each

4 $1/1 coupons

FREE plus overage

 

Pampers 70 Ct for 16.99

$4/1 Pampers Coupon

$5/1 Target Coupon (had to buy wipes)

 

Pamper 213 ct wipes for 5.99

$.50/1 coupon

 

Received $5 Target Gift Card for purchase of Pampers & wipes.

 

Total $26.89

Received $5 in gift card

 

OOP $21.89

 

Transaction Two

 

Pampers 70 Ct for 16.99

$4/1 Pampers Coupon

$5/1 Target Coupon (had to buy wipes)

 

Pamper 213 ct wipes for 5.99

$.50/1 coupon

 

3 baby outfits for shower $5.18

 

Used $5 Gift Card

Total $13.66

Received $5 in gift card

 

OOP $8.66

 

Coupons for Target Pampers deal (including $5 gift card) available at The Full Cup. Expires 7/31.

Also saving Grow with me Pamper points to earn a scrapbook – so that will pay off in the end too.

 

I also received a target .50 coupon for Gerber foods at check out. I’ll combine that later with a manufactor coupon!

 

BTW – if you use Pampers and do not keep up with the program – I would love your points! Just e-mail me the long # and letter code inside each diaper & wipes wrapper or stamped inside the plastic single case wrappers. Much appreciated! leave a comment and I’ll send you my e-mail addy!

 

 

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Savings

4 responses to “Got to Love Target

  1. I don’t do Pampers points but I did pick up some Pampers on sale this week. I’ll pull the codes off the containers for you and email them.

  2. Thanks for linking to me in your posts. I have added you to my blogroll too. I have a tiny request. Would you be so kind as to list my blog by the actual name? I’d surely appreciate it.

    AttentionTargetShoppers is the actual name. I am hoping to avoid confusion as to if what you have listed is me or someone else. It also helps in building my brand.

    Thank you! You are a true Targeteer!

  3. Lela

    no problem Ginger! Made the change. Love your site and use it always.

    Thanks Emily for the points – it earned me 12 pts!

  4. polo shirts are very stylish and very comfortable to wear during hot and humid weather ..

Leave a Reply

