Happily saving at Ebates

 

I can not say enough about my experience with Ebates so far. I have been a member for about one month now and have already earned $19 and I haven’t spent a dime. Just imagine the money I’ll get back when I do!

$4 for flowers ordered for work

$5 sign on bonus with purchase (flowers)

$10 for two friends who signed on and made a purchase.

 

If you aren’t a member, please use me as a referral and we’ll both reap from the benefits.

 

Visit my previous link for the referral link to Ebates

https://happilysaving.wordpress.com/2008/06/17/e-bates/

 

1 Comment

Filed under Savings

One response to “Happily saving at Ebates

  1. Susan

    Wow, I’m impressed with how little you’re able to spend! Good job. Try http://www.savingswatch.com as well,it works like Ebates but they offer a much higher cashback. Ive been using it for a year and have saved well over $100 since I started.

Leave a Reply

