Stainless Steel Cleaner – FREE

I love these things.

Click here for a coupon to try the Scotch Brite Stainless Steel Cleaner Starter Kit Free. Hurry – offer expires on 5/27. Print multiples.

Match is with a $1 off coupon here

And a rebate here.

Thanks to My Good Cents for this wonderful FREEBIE!

**Update

I was able to use this at Kroger, use my coupon and they still credit me back full price $8.49.

I also did this at Publix, which sales them for 4.99, used coupon and still got full credit back. So I didn’t have to pay taxes and was credit a bit too!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Savings

2 responses to “Stainless Steel Cleaner – FREE

  1. sure 🙂 … I printed one up.. hope I can find it before it expires!

  2. Pingback: Thursday Thanks!

Leave a Reply

